• BODYJAM
    1 season

    BODYJAM

    1 season

    BODYJAM™ is a dance workout like nothing else. Combining the freshest moves with the latest house, hip-hop and drum n bass, BODYJAM gets your body moving, your heart pumping and your endorphins flowing. In just 20 minutes you’ll feel empowered, exhilarated and lost in the magic of dance.

  • BODYJAM #97 20 min

    BODYJAM - All

    *Strobe lighting, flashing and imagery changes may be used. Do not participate if prone to seizures*
    Duration: 19 minutes
    Equipment: None required
    Presenters: Meno Thomas, Gandalf Archer Mills

    1. WOBBLE LIKE IT'S HOT
    Body performed by Parallelo-Man made famous by Megan Thee Stallion
    Moves: Slow...

  • BODYJAM #98 20 min

    BODYJAM - All

    Duration: 21 minutes
    Equipment: None required
    Presenters: Meno Thomas, Gandalf Archer Mills

    1. HIP HOP LIGHT IT UP
    Diplomatico performed by Wildfleur made famous by Major Lazer feat. Guaynaa
    Moves: Sweep, Walk OTS, Back Step, Drag, Palms Up, Single Single Double

    2. Hyperparadise (Archer M_lls ...

  • BODYJAM Techno #01
    20:24
    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    BODYJAM Techno #01

    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    Duration: 20 minutes
    Equipment: None required
    Presenter: Gandalf Archer Mills

    1. TECHNO
    NRG performed by Guiltless Happy made famous by Duck Sauce
    2. TECHNO
    Speak Up performed by Savant made famous by Laidback Luke
    3. TECHNO
    Right here right now CUST performed by There Goes made famous by Fatboy...

  • BODYJAM Hip Hop #01
    18:11
    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    BODYJAM Hip Hop #01

    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    Duration: 18 minutes
    Equipment: None required
    Presenter: Gandalf Archer Mills

    1. HIP HOP
    DJ Turn It Up performed by Cancelled Plans made famous by Yellow Claw
    2. HIP HOP
    Bounce Back performed by Inside Squad made famous by Little Mix
    3. HIP HOP
    Let You Down performed by Rest Shire made famous by...

  • BODYJAM House #01
    20:52
    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    BODYJAM House #01

    LES MILLS DANCE - All

    Duration: 21 minutes
    Equipment: None required
    Presenter: Gandalf Archer Mills

  • DANCE #LIKENINA
    41:18
    AT HOME WORKOUTS - LES MILL...

    DANCE #LIKENINA

    AT HOME WORKOUTS - LES MILLS DANCE

    Nina Dobrev has collaborated on a BODYJAM workout with Reebok and the Les Mills creative team, including BODYJAM Program Director Gandalf Archer-Mills and SH'BAM program director Rachael Newsham. The workout is chosen from Nina’s favorite dance moves and tracks, and developed and certified by our...

  • GANDALF #06 Dance Wildcard

    Here it is … Gandalf takes you through a high-energy dance workout called … wait for it ... BODYJAM!

    This video will be on platform until Sunday 1 May 2022 09:30 am (NZST)
    Tuesday 07:30 am (AEST)
    Monday 22:30 pm (BST)
    Monday 16:30 pm (CST)

    Track list:
    Sigma performed by Chrystal Shards
    Got It G...